Battalion Leadership

 
2018-11-15(MS4_Dalton_Byrne)_EL -432.jpg
 

Battalion Commander

Cadet LTC Anna Farmer

afarmer@uoregon.edu

 

Executive Officer

Cadet MAJ Eric Larriva

ELARRIVA@UOREGON.EDU

L

2018-11-15(MS4_Eric_Larriva)_EL -104.jpg
2018-11-15(MS4_Michael_Wells)_EL -455.jpg
 

Command Sergeant Major

Cadet CSM Andrew Kirkpatrick

aak@uoregon.edu

 

Battalion S-1

Cadet CPT Isaac Jung

ijung2@uoregon.edu

2018-11-15(MS4_Isaac_Jung)_EL -444.jpg
2018-11-15(MS4_Gregory Goebel)_EL -016.jpg
 

Battalion S-2, S-5, S-6

Cadet CPT Gregory Goebel


ggoebel@uoregon.edu

 

Battalion S-3

Cadet MAJ Candace Phouthakesone

cphoutha@uoregon.edu

2018-11-15(MS4_Candace_Phouthakesone)_EL -419.jpg
2018-11-15(MS4_Katie_Mendiburu)_EL -452.jpg
 

Battalion a S-3, OCT

Cadet CPT Katie Mendiburu

kmendib5@uoregon.edu

 

Battalion S-4

Cadet CPT Jessica Campbell

jcampbe7@uoregon.edu

2018-11-15(MS4_Jessica_Campbell)_EL -445.jpg
2018-11-15(MS4_William_Ryan)_EL -325.jpg
 

Battalion AS-4, OCT

Cadet CPT Will Ryan

wryan@uoregon.edu

 

Battalion OCT OIC

Cadet MAJ Nathan Stricklin

nstrick3@uoregon.edu

2018-11-15(MS4_Nathan_Stricklin)_EL -460.jpg
2018-11-15(MS4_Nathan_Stricklin)_EL -460.jpg
 

OCT

Cadet 2LT Dalton Byrne

daltonb@uoregon.edu

 

OCT

Cadet 2LT Michael Wells

mwells2@uoregon.edu

2018-11-15(MS4_Michael_Wells)_EL -455.jpg
2018-11-15(MS4_Lucia_Lopez)_EL -438.jpg
 

OCT

Cadet 2LT Lucia Lopez Zalazar

lucial@uoregon.edu


 

Cadet Jason Becker

jbecker2@uoregon.edu

2018-11-15(MS4_Jason_Becker)_EL -012.jpg